Date published: Monday 7th December 2020 6:09

Mount England Iceland

England have been drawn against Poland, Hungary, Albania, Andorra and San Marino in the qualifying stages for the 2022 World Cup in Qatar.

Scotland will face Denmark and Austria in Group F, with Wales in Group E with Belgium and the Czech Republic.

READ MORE: Grealish and Foden fly up our England ladder

Northern Ireland are in Group C with Italy and Switzerland, while Ireland are up against Portugal and Serbia in Group A.

Qualification for the 2022 World Cup will begin in March 2021.

Full draw

Group A: Portugal, Serbia, Republic of Ireland, Luxembourg, Azerbaijan

Group B: Spain, Sweden, Greece, Georgia, Kosovo

Group C: Italy, Switzerland, Northern Ireland, Bulgaria, Lithuania

Group D: France, Ukraine, Finland, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Kazakhstan

Group E: Belgium, Wales, Czech Republic, Belarus, Estonia

Group F: Denmark, Austria, Scotland, Israel, Faroe Islands, Moldova

Group G: Netherlands, Turkey, Norway, Montenegro, Latvia, Gibraltar

Group H: Croatia, Slovakia, Russia, Slovenia, Cyprus, Malta

Group: I: England, Poland, Hungary, Albania, Andorra, San Marino

Group J: Germany, Romania, Iceland, North Macedonia, Armenia, Liechtenstein

Read More